Renault

Ihre Zufriedenheit steht für uns an erster Stelle

Unser kompetentes Team berät Sie gerne:

Geschäftsführung

Lars Reichelt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 09571/9400169
l.reichelt@autohaus-turnwald.de

Friedrich Turnwald
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 09571/9400172
f.turnwald@autohaus-turnwald.de

Verkauf

Lars Reichelt
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 09571/9400169
l.reichelt@autohaus-turnwald.de

Alexander Klose
Verkäufer
Telefon: 09571/1623
a.klose@autohaus-turnwald.de

Steffen Klose
Azubi zum Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: -
s.klose@autohaus-turnwald.de

Werkstatt

Alexander Klose
Servicberater
Telefon: 09571/1623
a.klose@autohaus-turnwald.de

Thomas Krapp
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 09571/9400171

Stefan Geiger
KFZ-Mechaniker
Telefon: -
s.geiger@autohaus-turnwald.de

Stefan Reif
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Telefon: -

Teilelager

Friedrich Turnwald
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 09571/9400172
f.turnwald@autohaus-turnwald.de

Verwaltung

Renate Turnwald
Verwaltung
Telefon: 09571/9400170
r.turnwald@autohaus-turnwald.de

Cornelia Baum
Büroangestellte
Telefon: 09571/9400170
c.baum@autohaus-turnwald.de

Adelgunde Aumüller
Buchhalter

Pannendienst

Alexander Klose
Pannendienstleiter
Telefon: 09571/1623
a.klose@autohaus-turnwald.de

Stefan Geiger
Pannendienstfahrer
Telefon: 09571/1623
s.geiger@autohaus-turnwald.de